Plagiarism

My page won’t be complete if I don’t comment on plagiarism.

According to online wikipedia plagiarism means:
:to steal and pass off (the ideas or words of another) as one’s own
:use (another’s production) without crediting the source
intransitive verb
:to commit literary theft
:present as new and original an idea or product derived from an existing source.

All contents on this page are original, Made up and thought through by me Natasha (owner of the blog). Unless quoted posts which I mention as quoted or brackets ‘ ‘. If it seems similar to something you know then you are mistaken. Though you are welcome to correct me when you think I may have plagiarized with proof of your claim and I will edit and apologize. I’m open to well constructed rebukes and corrections.

Any person who will copy and paste, plagiarize or pass on any material in this blog as their own will be liable to the consequences of plagiarism.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

18 thoughts on “Plagiarism

  1. You can certainly see your expertise in the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t
    afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    Like

  2. hey there and thank you foor your inffo – I’ve certainly picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise
    some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I
    could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage
    your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your
    respective fascinating content. Ensure that yoou update this again soon.

    Like

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?

    My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would
    truly benefit from some of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Many thanks!

    Like

  4. I do consider all the ideas you’ve presented to your post.
    They’re very convincing and can definitely
    work. Still, the posts are very brief for novices.
    Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

    Like

  5. I am extremely impressed with your writing sklls
    aand alao with the layout on our weblog. Is this a paid theme oor did
    you customize it yourself? Eithe way keep up the nice qualikty writing, itt
    is rare to seee a nice blog like this one these days.

    Like

  6. First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had
    a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
    your head before writing. I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15
    minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much.

      Kami, Well that should be what is called writers block. Believe me I also have those days when I really want to write something but my mind is totally blank.

      On such days I post my random writings sometimes it helps unlock my head. Random writings get a piece of paper or ur phone or laptop or whatever you are using to blog and begin to write all the absolute nonsense you can think of. Don’t worry about punctuation or spelling, just write. As I was adviced. You can edit afterwards. But it helps. *winks*

      I usually write beautifully when I am very emotional be it happy or sad or excited or scared. Its when all the beautiful words come out. I would suggest you find your inspiration.

      My inspiration is in my mood, Kami. And also when I see something I am passionate about like books and beads. Or when I take a walk and see natural things I love. It calms and relaxes my mind.

      I would advice getting to know yourself better in your writing. Don’t limit yourself and who knows what you may find.

      I am not a writer but I believe I’m getting there. I’m giving myself more time in a relaxed chilled environment to get to know the writing part of me better. Thence my blog. This is my self learning platform.

      Thanx for the question. Please feel free to add more which I’m sure you will come up with. As these are just my thoughts and experiences. Cheers. Better writing days to you

      Like

  7. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    say that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any
    case I will be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

