When you near-by Tutsie1

The twinkle in your eyes
And the smile in your face
The warmth of your breathe against mine
The feel of your arms in that warm embrace
It just knocks me off my feet
Feels like glory land to me

The tingles down my spine
Butterflies in my tummy
When you hold my hand
The soft deep texture
Of your voice
When you say the words
‘I love you’
You lighten my day
I feel your presence from a distance

Your the best thing that’s happened to me
When you near
My whole world is perfect
I feel alive
My heart skips a beat
As your lips curve in a smile
You are the reason
I write, I love, I live

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

