A battle to destiny-by Tutsie1 (thats me)

To become a successful me
A hope for a bright tomorrow
Hope for a bigger today
Cramming and feeding
Every single day
Forcing myself,i can do it

My dream lies ahead
Within my reach
A vision of destiny
Right now it looks like a fairytale
Yet to come true
I dare myself
I dare to reach that dream
Its like climbing a mountain
Going around in circles

Till finally im there
Shining at the top of the mountain
Nothing will stop me now
I will reach my goal
And soon it will be

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

