My love for you by Tutsie1

My love for you is true
from above
unconditional
I cant explain the joy i feel when im with u
My heart leaps when i see you
In your arms is were i belong
To be with you
to be a shoulder to cry on is my wish,
in riches n poverty
in sickness n health
My love for you is as the love of Christ
the one that’s patient
and kind
not easily angered keeping no record of wrongs
I love the way you stare at me
its as though you marvel at what you see.
Each day is like the day we first met we fall in love all over again
Í love you
I always will love you

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

