Why do I think a lot? by Tutsie1

Why do I think a lot? It helps me learn, it helps me understand, understand you, understand the world, understand why pipo do things.
I question why pipo do things, try to sit in their minds n make sense of what they do. I also try to understand what I do. Its my way of getting to know me, you and the world we live in. Yes I may get a wrong perception, but at least I tried to get one!
I love to think!! When I think I question, I reason, I criticise, n I judge. Besides if I don’t get an answer I go ask. So yes, I love to question n I love to think, that’s me n I’m sooooo loving it!!!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

