Your love like the sun-Dairy entry by Tutsie1

Your love for me is like the sun,
it shines bright and warm sometimes
Other times, it shines less
It is hidden beneath a cloud
But yet the sun is still there

Your love for me is like the sun,
Iv been searching in the ground,
Looking for the sun
Searching and searching in the dark night too
Looking for the sun
Did I find it not at all!
Till I stopped searching

Your love for me is like the sun
One morning I awoke
My room was lit and beautiful
The warm colour of the sun was streaming in
And I realized iv been looking in the wrong places
You have been there all along

Your love for me is like the sun
Be it in the dark
You reflected through the moon
Be it when you shined less
You reflected beneath the cloud
Until I opened my eyes
you shone bright in my life
Your love for me is like the sun!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

