A kiss in the dark

Dearest diary, its been a while. Been so busy with work. I miss you though.

*A BIG thank you to my new followers.*

A story yet to come-‘A kiss in the dark’.
My adventures of love and romance. I wanna share with you. Right now its 10 pm, had a hectic day at work, my eyes are barely open, closing themselves, I guess this is time we part for now, so I can sleep some. Ill see you soon, diary.
Lots of love. I haven’t forgotten you!!!!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

