My blogging days

My blogging days began when I was born. Iv always loved to write and I had a friend who used to blog. She showed me the site and I began to blog. I stuck to that place for a while. It was more about my love. The guy I thought we was meant to be. You know in relationships there people who stand out, whether it works out or not, this person stays forever in your heart. Sometime back, I spotted word press, I would use the browser to log in, my phone would freeze. I lost hope and gave up on word press. Now that iv got a better phone, I reopened my word press, put weekly reminders for me to blog. And that’s my blogging days.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

