Everytime we argue

Everytime we argue

Everytime we argue
It feels like the whole world has crashed on me
Like my heart has been ripped in two
My emotions boil like a hot pot of boiling oil
My face contorts in a face of hurt and rage
My day seems to go dim and terrible
My appetite seems to go on vacation
Everyone who says a word to me becomes slightly irritating
Normal prodecures I do become tiring and too much
My shoulders slump
My back humps
My feet drag
My heart breaks
If my heart keeps breaking
What is going to be left to love you
Pieces? I want to love you full heartedly
Fully aware heart shaped heart
Fully in love
In whole
Don’t keep infuriating me please

Posted from WordPress Tutsies blog

Leave a Reply

