Empty Randomness.

I sit here, at the end of my busy day. Browsing through in deep contemplation. The images in my head flashing back and forth, beginning to end.

And I wonder what did I do today that was of significance. And I release its nothing. Nothing I did today was meaningful.

Don’t get me wrong I did good, I worked hard. And by the end of the day I came right. I did my part my duty.

I just can’t understand this emptiness I feel inside me. The deep hallow, that feels nothing, that wants something but doesn’t know what.

What is it that I search for that will fill this empty spot? Is it love? Is it life? Is it joy? Or peace? Is it booze? Or sex? Is it commitment? Is it money? Or fame?

Posted from WordPress for Tutsie’s blog.

Leave a Reply

