To you, with lots of love

thoughts of a troubled mind.

To You,

Do you want to know what I see when I look at you every time, I see the most magnificent piece of art, so simple yet so intricate that every time I look at you I find something more beautiful to admire and you say no one would even know you exist? People like you are born to be noticed. Someone would have to be extremely blind not to notice you.

Let me tell you this for the umpteenth time, you are the most interesting person I could ever meet or have ever met and I want to shout at the top of my voice and tell everyone this, to let everyone know that a soul as beautiful as you could exist and how grateful I’m to meet you.

The day I set my eye on you, I knew you’re going to be trouble, because I knew you’d never let me in…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

